• View as list
  • View as grid

Tweet Tweet

  • Tweet Tweet

Category: Designers/Studios, Resources / Educational, Resources / Reference,

Posted by: Thea
Posted: Sep 10th 2013
No. of comments: 0

We've put together a list of people we think you should add to your Twitter list for some inspiration, motivation, advice or a giggle. In no particular order...

99U @99u
Northern Digital @northerndigital
BLABTalks @BLABTalks
Creative Mornings @creativemorning
Matt Booth @matthbooth
Jessica Hische @jessicahische
Instruct @instruct
Form Fifty Five @formfiftyfive
Australian Infront @ausinfront
Glug @glug
Tina Roth Eisenberg @swissmiss
Bitique @bitique
AGDA Student Council @agdastudent
Tony Brook @Spin_TonyBrook
Creative Boom Jobs @CBJobsBoard
Fontsmith @fontsmith
Moving Brands @movingbrands
Mrs Eaves @mrseaves
Uber Facts @UberFacts
Computer Arts @ComputerArts
Behance @Behance
The Design Kids @TheDesignKids
Frank Chimero @fchimero
Chris Doyle @Chris_J_Doyle
The Loop @TheLoopOz
Semi-Permanent @semiglobal
M&C Saatchi London @MCSaatchiLondon
Scott Belsky @scottbelsky
Cat Wall @cheshninety
Spencer Harrison @spenceroni
Creative Review @creativereview
Unit Editions @uniteditions
MC Place @mcplace
We Are Build @wearebuild
D & AD @dandad
It's Nice That @itsnicethat
GF Smith Papers @GFSmithpapers

Comments: 0

Leave a Comment

Please feel free to comment on this post. Please note that all comments are subject to approval and anything deemed offensive will not be published. Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *